MITSUBISHI MOTORS UMHLANGA
 
NMI DSM PRE-OWNED NMI DSM PROMOTIONS MEET OUR TEAM BOOK A TEST DRIVE
  CONTACT US TODAY  
     
 
Mitsubishi Motors Umhlanga
2 Canegate Road, La Lucia Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320
P.O. Box 25391, Gateway, 4321
Tel: (031) 5761300
Fax: (031) 5761310
Trading Hours: 
Sales
7h00 - 18h00 Weekdays,
9h00 - 14h00 Saturdays
Service
7h00 - 17h00 Weekdays
 
 
 

WELCOME TO MITSUBISHI MOTORS UMHLANGA

NAMETITLEDIVISIONCONTACT NREMAIL
Rehaan OmarSales Manager New Vehicles0315761384rehaano@nmidsm.co.za
Shaun BarnardSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761388shaun.barnard@nmidsm.co.za
Suran NaidooSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761403suran.naidoo@nmidsm.co.za
Poovy NaidooSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761418poovy.naidoo@nmidsm.co.za
Senzosakhe NkwanyanaSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761417senzosakhe.nkwanyana@nmidsm.co.za
Riyadh CassimSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761387Riyadh.Cassim@nmidsm.co.za
Jeff ZunguSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0317171428Jeff.Zungu@nmidsm.co.za
Kitto MsomiPre-Owned Mercedes–Benz /Mitsubishi Sales ManagerPre-Owned0315761394kittom@nmidsm.co.za
Colin PillaySales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761311colin.pillay@nmidsm.co.za
Malan BruwerSales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761390Malan.Bruwer@nmidsm.co.za
Mdu JiliSales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761423mdu.jili@nmidsm.co.za
Dees PillayService Manager - WorkshopWorkshop0315761421deesp@nmidsm.co.za
Megan MoonusamyBookingsWorkshop0315761429megan.moonsamy@nmidsm.co.za
Charles SomersetParts ManagerParts0315761386charless@nmidsm.co.za
Sayda Shaik Finance & Insurance ManagerFinance0315761786sayads@nmidsm.co.za