MERCEDES-BENZ DURBAN
 
MOBILO DRIVE MB TV
NMI DSM PRE-OWNED NMI DSM PROMOTIONS MEET OUR SALES TEAM
Click here for our Pre-Owned Vehicles Click here for our latest promotions Click here to meet our Sales Team
  CONTACT US TODAY  
     
 
Mercedes-Benz Durban
190 KE Masinga Road (190 Old Fort Road), Durban, 4001
PO BOX 566, Durban, 4000
Tel: 031 336 4300
Fax: 031 336 4423
Trading Hours: 
Showroom
8h00 - 17h00 Weekdays
8h30 - 13h00 Saturdays
Parts
8h00 - 17h00 Weekdays
8h30 - 13h00 Saturdays
Workshop
8h00 - 17h00 Weekdays
 

WELCOME TO MERCEDES-BENZ DURBAN

NAMETITLEDIVISIONCONTACT NREMAIL
Samad Gaffur Dealer PrincipalDealer Principal0313364300SamadG@nmidsm.co.za
Azgar TarSales Manager New Vehicles0313364300Azgar.Tar@nmidsm.co.za
Masha Canthitoo Sales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0313364300Masha.Canthitoo@nmidsm.co.za
Morne De BeerSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0313364495Morne.DeBeer@nmidsm.co.za
Mark Fairman Sales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0313364352Mark.Fairman@nmidsm.co.za
Emmanuel MagosaSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0313364333emmanuel.magosa@nmidsm.co.za
Herman SinghSales Manager Pre-Owned0313364487hermans@nmidsm.co.za
Mohomed JeewaSales ExecutivePre-Owned0313364332Mohomed.Jeewa@nmidsm.co.za
Rosa BothaSales ExecutivePre-Owned0313364325Rosa.Botha@nmidsm.co.za
Mark MaduraySales ExecutivePre-Owned0313364480markm@nmidsm.co.za
Shanack NcubeSales ExecutivePre-Owned0313364461shanack.ncube@nmidsm.co.za
Ravi Rajdev Service Manager - WorkshopService Department0313364395RaviRa@nmidsm.co.za
Gugulethu Nokulunga NzuzaBookingsService Department0313364399Gugulethu.Nzuza@nmidsm.co.za
Brian Mothilal Regional Parts ManagerParts0313364360BrianM@nmidsm.co.za



 
 
Copyright 2012 NMIDSM, All rights reserved