MERCEDES-BENZ UMHLANGA
 
MOBILO DRIVE MB TV
NMI DSM PRE-OWNED NMI DSM PROMOTIONS MEET OUR SALES TEAM
Click here for our Pre-Owned Vehicles Click here for our latest promotions Click here to meet our Sales Team
  CONTACT US TODAY  
     
 
Mercedes-Benz Umhlanga
2 Canegate Road, La Lucia Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks, 4051
Tel: 031 576 1000
Fax: 031 576 1050
Trading Hours: 
Workshop Hours
7h00 - 18h00
Parts
7h00 - 18h00 Weekdays
9h00 - 13h00 Saturdays
Showroom Hours
7h00 - 18h00 Weekdays
9h00 - 14h00 Saturdays
 

WELCOME TO MERCEDES-BENZ UMHLANGA

NAMETITLEDIVISIONCONTACT NREMAIL
Steve HickmanDealer PrincipalDealer Principal0315761000steveh@nmidsm.co.za
Jarryd Smith Marketing ManagerNew Vehicles0315761188Jarryd.Smith@nmidsm.co.za
Fatima MotalaRegional Sales ManagerNew Vehicles0315761144fatimam@nmidsm.co.za
Babu RamnathSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761133babur@nmidsm.co.za
Sandile Ngcece Sales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761142Sandile.Ngcece@nmidsm.co.za
Sipihwe KhumaloSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761143siphiwe.khumalo@nmidsm.co.za
Siphiwe MdluliSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761109Siphiwe.Mdluli@nmidsm.co.za
Zohra RahimSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761128zohrar@nmidsm.co.za
Yunus Omar Sales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761169Yunus.Omar@nmidsm.co.za
Lennie PillaySales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761127lenniep@nmidsm.co.za
Marc Belcher Sales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761149Marc.Belcher@nmidsm.co.za
Ian PattersonSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761114ian.patterson@nmidsm.co.za
Roy RamsunderSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761132royr@nmidsm.co.za
Logan NarsiahSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761130lnarsiah@nmidsm.co.za
Wayne NaiduSales ExecutiveNew Vehicles0315761137wayne.naidu@nmidsm.co.za
Rehaan OmarPre Owned Mercedes Benz Sales ManagerPre-Owned0315761387Rehaan.Omar@nmidsm.co.z
Johan PretoriusRegional Pre-Owned Sales ManagerPre-Owned0315761085JohanPr@nmidsm.co.za
Abdul Wahed IsmailSales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761152Abdul.Ismail@nmidsm.co.za
Vivian IsraelSales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761207Vivian.Israel@nmidsm.co.za
Emmanuel NgwaneSales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761064Emmanuel.Ngwane@nmidsm.co.za
Steven William Vogel Sales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761226Steven.Vogel@nmidsm.co.za
Ghalib Hoosen Sales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761155Ghalib.Hoosen@nmidsm.co.za
Wandile Thabiso Mbatha Sales ExecutivePre-Owned0315761179Wandile.Mbatha@nmidsm.co.za
Rishi Leela Service Manager - WorkshopService Department0315761000rishil@nmidsm.co.za
Cheryllyn Walker Customer Liason Service Department0315761121cherry.walker@nmidsm.co.za
Michelle Dube BookingsService Department0315761192Michelle.Dube@nmidsm.co.za
Nisha Ishwarpersadh BookingsService Department0315761223Nisha.Ishwarpersadh@nmidsm.co.za
Micheal AppanahService Manager - WorkshopWorkshop0315761183MichealA@nmidsm.co.za



 
 
Copyright 2012 NMIDSM, All rights reserved